Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood: anxious
now playing: spacehog-in the meantime
vocabulary: gregarious(ironic, neh?)

My yesterdays....


Previous - And they're off! Next - I can't stop sneezing.
2002-10-06 - 7:09 p.m. - Here comes the night owl.

Greg is sincerely one of the best friends I have ever had. When I look back at how long I have known him and how much he's changed since the first time I met him..it's weird. But, I cannot imagine someone I I know I will always have a good time with. He is kind and generous and loving and he doesn't have a mean bone in his body. John is great too. He made the the journey to Knoxville a hell of a lot more fun than being alone and he can always make you laugh. All in all, I had an awesome time. I can't wait for Greg to come in town for fall break also. More fun will be had by all.


Greg making an omelet at roughly 2 am Saturday morning.

The only problem about a fun weekend is coming back to Nashville and into my lonely dormroom and realizing it's all over. I know the weekend will be here soon enough but the days, though they go by fairly quick, are evil to me and my emotional state. I get stressed out so quickly over absolutely nothing. At least my Bible exam was not too rough. At least. I still have not gotten back my english paper but all in due time. My midterm is this week, Thursday I think. It's a quotes test. Fun times. I am not worried, all last year every test was a quotes test...ok..thinking back to my grades...maybe I should be worried. Such is life. If I don't get a 4.0 I will still be alive and well.

Saturday I watched The Full Monty with some co-workers. That was certainly amusing. I ate too much chips and dip. I think any chips and dip is too much. It's all good. I think I am going to start a rigorous exercise routine. I worked out every day this summer but then school and stress piled on and it all died away. I know I can make time though and I will.

I get to go to the Wilco concert. I am soooo happy. I was all bouncy for hours after I found this out. Yeehaw.

I have to write a news article now and start loading and cropping and editing photos for the newspaper. I think Amanda and I are going to hang out later tonight. I haven't seen her in a while. I haven't seen any non-school or work or church related people. I guess sometimes certain priorities take over.

I miss Lisa. I bet she's having fun but I am jealous and want to spend time with her. I miss Nick too...all three of them oddly enough. Kozy is kind of cool when he's been gone for a while and I forget how shitty he makes me feel when we hang out. Ahhh well.

Gonna go write my heart out now.

Check you later,

Jenn

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]