Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood: hungry
now playing: wilco-in a future age
vocabulary: their

My yesterdays....


Previous - Here comes the night owl. Next - Coordinating conjunctions, eat this!
2002-10-08 - 12:09 a.m. - I can't stop sneezing.

Life is alright. Work was not bad. I spent most of it editing articles for the Babbler and the rest of it talking about guys and men and what kind of girlfriends/wives we are. It was fun.

After work I had a Babbler meeting..then spent 2 and a half hours working on getting the articles I need to edit onto the computer and edited there. As soon as they were there for me to edit..curfew. I had to run back to my dorm. Fun times. I am going to have to do it sometime between my last class and the time the movie starts(I am seeing Red Dragon with Andrew and Marsha supposedly).

Today was fun. Jenna and I started eating lunch in the cafeteria at like 10:40 and then Benji came and sat with us and then Andrew and then Jenna left and then Eric came and then Ben came and then Eric left and then Nicole came and Ben left and I sat in that cafeteria for 2 and a half hours talking to all the lunchmates about the most pointless and random things. I was almost not on time to my next class. I didn't take my medicine in the many hours I was in the cafeteria like I should have so I was afraid I'd pass out sometime in my communications class which is cut short any day I have nothing to do and almost the full allotted time when I need to get to the drinking fountain and swallow a bunch of pills. I didn't die. Yeehaw.

Bible class was bland. I want my test back. I have not gotten any grades back in any class. My teacher thinks he posted the Biology test and quiz grades but he didn't really. I am scared. I -want- a 4.0 very badly.

I am really tired and should be in bed but I am not because I am a slave to diaryland.

Goodnight all,

Jenn

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]