Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood: apprehensive
now playing: oasis-what's the story morning glory?
vocabulary: ineffable

My yesterdays....


Previous - I can't stop sneezing. Next - "This is it, the day I get serious about my searching!"
2002-10-08 - 10:20 p.m. - Coordinating conjunctions, eat this!


You're the renaissance artist. True genuis of your time. You really are ahead of your generation... A solid rock of a writer and artist all around. Very eloquent in all that you do...

What type of artist are you?
brought to you by Quizilla

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]