Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood: huzzah
now playing: our lady peace-stealing babies
vocabulary:

My yesterdays....


Previous - Always is quite often. Next - It was an evening I shared with the sun to find out where we belong.
2003-10-10 - 7:36 p.m. - Jennifer and the terrible, horrible, no good, very bad day.

Today could very well be called the worst day of my life.

I went to work at Mickey D's and when I got my paycheck I realized that my pay finally got knocked back to crew pay from manager pay and my check was a lot less than I expected and in addition to that, any hour I work there is a lot less and it is not worth it. I had to walk out. I went home and my mom was taking a nap and I went in there and lay on the bed and just cried and cried and cried. I feel so bad. She's stressed out enough and now she has to deal with diabetes and I just didn't know what to do. I left home and as I was driving down Edmondson Pk backroads part, the roads were slick and all of a sudden the woman in front of me just stopped in the middle of the road because two cars had gotten in an accident and were on the shoulder. They were not in the middle of the road, they were on the shoulder and she had room to drive right by, but she didn't. She decided to stop. I put on my brakes but I don't have anti-lock brakes so I start sliding and as it's on a curve I go right into the guardrail. The whole right front of my car is absolutely demolished. I just started screaming and crying and she comes up to the window, "I'm so sorry, I didn't see them there. Do you want me to wait until your mommy gets here?" I was furious. The car is drivable dumb bitch, but because of your stupid ass I have to pay out the ying-yang to fix it. I just sat and cried. Three minutes from home and on a day where I had already felt the utmost amount of pain and loneliness and fear when I didn't think it could get any worse, it did.

I don't even have to mention the fact that no one I called today has called me back and I just want to give up so bad. I don't understand what it's all for or what I am working toward in my life. There is nothing as far as the eye can see.

I'll be going now.

Check you later,

Jenn

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]