Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood: excited
now playing: duran duran
vocabulary: timbre

My yesterdays....


Previous - Do you know how? Next - Turn,turn,turn.
2004-10-15 - 5:40 p.m. - I'm hungry like the wolf.

My wonderful and amazing boyfriend drove to see me last night. It was short, buy enjoyable and I will see him again soon, but not even soon enough. I miss him just watching him drive away. Must...not..be...mushy, but it's just so hard! Anywho, we watched Heathers which I had never seen before. It was an excellent film. We went out to eat with Johnny and Ben at IHOP and it was funny. There was this table next to us with some intriguing geeks, so maybe Cookeville has some redeeming qualities. We went back home and finished the movie. We had provocative conversations about books and movies and everything else. He is so great. I am so lucky. I am so happy!Eeeee!

Today I woke up and ditched computer rather than history class and then actually went to history class which was incredibly boring. I asked the kid next to me whether the test I missed was hard and he told me he got a 50. Good times. I went down to the prof's office and got the book list for the two possible extra credit assignments I can do, because I have a feeling I may need them. I e-mailed my prof and asked him when the next test will probably be and he said most likely November 4th which is the only Thursday I will have to work. Maybe I can take the test on my lunch break. Good times. I don't care. I always make do.

Steve invited me to his frat party which is tonight starting at my bed time. It would be horribly irresponsible for me to go to a party when I have to be -at- work at 7:30 a.m. the next morning, but as I have not seen Steve in a good long while and he is one of my close friends, I am not all that worried about how responsible I am or am not being. Also, Craig is in the same frat and I have been meaning to talk to him about getting together with Daniel and me so we can play d&d. I don't have Craig's phone number and am seldom on campus so this seems like the most likely way to get ahold of him. I once had his aim name but lost it in one of my many purges and name changes.

The house is freezing and Johnny just ripped off branches and put them in the furnace but they are wet so he lit cardboard in there and it's really not working all that well, poor Johnny. I dig being cold, but he likes to wear shorts. Right.

I am talking nonsense, but that is all ok. I'm over it.

Tomorrow I work until 5 and then Saturday I work 12-7 and then Saturday night I get to see my wonderful and amazing boyfriend. It makes me look forward to work just so the time will go by faster. I have a bubble of happiness protecting me from illegitimately angry customers.

Ok, time to watch Seinfeld with Johnny.

Check you later,
Jenn

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]