Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood: dazed and confused
now playing: ecclesiastes
vocabulary: tapa

My yesterdays....


Previous - I'm hungry like the wolf. Next - And in passing something true cried out.
2004-10-22 - 12:21 a.m. - Turn,turn,turn.

I just had a very good 5 days. Saturday I worked long hours but got to see my wonderful and amazing boyfriend. We watched the Last Supper, finally, which is an awesome movie. But I would be satisfied just sitting there in his arms. We did that too, a lot. He is so wonderful to me. It's the little things that really make me know for sure that he is the most wonderfullestest ever. He lets me know he's there, and that he is thinking about me. That means the world to me. I just want to give him everything. I want him to feel good always. I want him to be happy. I want to be one of the reasons for his happiness, since he is responsible for mine. But anyway, yeah. Sunday we hung out and then I had to go to work. Good times. He came and visited me at work and then we grabbed dinner and then we went to see Team America: World Police which was hysterical. Then we hung out with some more good quality time. Monday I had to work, but at least I got to see him in the morning and we ate breakfast. Then Monday night I drove to Nashville so I could go to my doctor's appointment at 8 am on Tuesday. After that I drove to Bowling Green.


We ate lunch with one of his friends, who was very nice. Then we hung out and then he went to work so I went to Opry Mills to go shopping and bought books and then went to Great Escape to build credibility as it relates to my status as a nerd/geek. I drove back and we had some more good quality time and cartoon watching. Later we went to the house where I'd be crashing out and talked about all sorts of stuff and did crossword puzzles. Then today we went to breakfast and hung out and it was amazing. I have never felt so comfortable in silence. I feel at home with him and I am not sure I have ever felt at home anywhere. I couldn't feel like an outsider even if I wanted to. I can't be the weird smart kid who no one understands so she draws funny pictures and writes wild creative stories in the corner on the beanbag. I can't be that because he understands me. Our hearts beat in synchronization. It is absolutely amazing. I am probably sickeningly annoying when I talk of such, but I can't help it.


Ahh, I can hear Pulp Fiction coming from the other room. It makes me want to give a foot massage.


Right, so anyway, work was long. My eyes were bleeding from sleep deprivation. People probably thought I was on crack.


I should be reading Invisible Monsters because I am enjoying it thus far and nothing beats curling up in bed with a good book.


Check you later,
Jenn



To every thing there is a season, and a time to every purpose under the heaven:

A time to be born, and a time to die;

a time to plant, and a time to pluck up that which is planted;

A time to kill, and a time to heal; a time to break down, and a time to build up;

A time to weep, and a time to laugh; a time to mourn, and a time to dance;

A time to cast away stones, and a time to gather stones together; a time to embrace, and a time to refrain from embracing;

A time to get, and a time to lose; a time to keep, and a time to cast away;

A time to rend, and a time to sew; a time to keep silence, and a time to speak;

A time to love, and a time to hate; a time of war, and a time of peace.

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]