Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood:
now playing: carmina burana-oh fortuna
vocabulary:

My yesterdays....


Previous - Turn,turn,turn. Next - All systems go.
2004-10-23 - 7:54 p.m. - And in passing something true cried out.

The days fly by me. They do not pass so fast as I would like them to, but I have found that I am keeping busy. Keeping busy means not a lot of internet time, which means not a lot of diary time. I don't think all that many people read this anyway, though you loyal friends of mine who do, I appreciate you.

I went to work at 7:30 this morning and got off at 7 this evening. It was a long day that I did not think would ever end. I started the day avoiding doing work of any kind. Then when I actually started doing work the time went by faster so I am glad that I did. I have cool co-workers.

Tomorrow is going to be a good day. I only work 6 and a half hours and after it I get to see my wonderful and amazing boyfriend. I also get to sleep in tomorrow, assuming I do my laundry all tonight. I would love to kick back in the laundromat with a good book, so I may do exactly that.

Speaking of good books, I am almost finished with Invisible Monsters, thank you Jessie for saying it was your fav. in your lj, and it is good indeed. I am trying to read way too many books at the same time and it is driving me crazy, so it is good when I find a book I can just sit and read through and have it keep my full attention. Snow Crash was the same way. It was very entertaining.

I am not anti-social. I promise. I am declining to go to FA's house tonight. I am declining to go to Marvin's tonight. It is not a testament of my feelings toward either of those or their company, but that I really feel I should be doing something else with my time. I intend to fix that in the coming months by seriously considering improving my time management skills, and attempting to break my current routines.

But anyway, I am going to go clean some clothes now.

Check you later,
Jenn

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]