Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood:
now playing: aquabats-super rad
vocabulary:

My yesterdays....


Previous - And in passing something true cried out. Next - Feeling Sheepish.
2004-10-26 - 2:04 p.m. - All systems go.

I have the coolest boyfriend ever. I love just hanging out with him. We watched Dead Alive and Scotland, PA. Good flicks. We made sammiches. He is awesome. The power went out 12 minutes before the conclusion of an important show on t.v. and I -still- feel bad about it. Life is good.

I am pondering whether or not Verizon is really a good job for me. I am blinded by the fact that I am making an obscene amount of money for what I do. I am beginning to think I care too much about the customers or am just too nice to send them out the door when it's been a sufficient amount of time. I don't want to piss off my co-workers and other customers in line. But it would probably piss them off more if I quit and they were just that much more short-handed. I want to just switch to being a tech or customer service, but I know that it is probably not an option. Such is life. I will figure something out.

I also need to figure out when I will be off around Thanksgiving because perhaps my beautiful boyfriend and I will accompany my parents to Virginia for some good eating. That would certainly be interesting.

I miss my Franklinites. I miss them much. I can't wait until Christmas, but even then I won't have J.R. and even then I will be stuck in Cookeville working and will just have to drive an hour and a half every time I want to hang out. Meh. They are worth it.

Now I really need to go get ready for work, which I am dreading going to, if only for the fact that I work every day this week which means by the end of it I'll have worked 9 days in a row as a part-time employee. Gotta love it. And I am loving it, because I have good co-workers and this money for the time being is opening up wonderful doors for me and opportunity is knocking on the other sides of them.

Right. Shower time.

Check you later,
Jenn

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]