Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood: befuddled
now playing: steve earle-lonelier than this
vocabulary: trust

My yesterdays....


Previous - I need to do laundry. Next - Fuck it or fight it, it's all the same.
2002-10-19 - 4:48 p.m. - Could you show me?

Yesterday was really good for me. I had a thought and I tried to hold on to that happy thought and it worked. The happiness lasted all night and as of right now it is still there. It may go away after tonight, but I hope to God it does not.

Yesterday sucked, but after the nausea subsided I was alright. I had an interesting conversation that left me all bubbly inside. Internet when I am at home ties up the phone line so I had to sign off and then I didn't want to just be sitting at home so I went to Open Mic at FHS right as it was about to end.

I saw Dek and we talked a good deal. She was really interested in how my college classes were going. She is one of the greatest teachers I have ever had. The real reason I went there is for Lisa and I found her right away. Then Lisa and Gordon and his girlfriend and some other people and I went to Sonic. It was fun. Then Lisa and I went to her house to watch a movie(Gordon came later) and we all watched the movie and then crashed fast asleep.

Today Lisa and I went to eat lunch on campus and on the way out I saw Joquena, who had asked me to see a movie with her this weekend but I was supposed to be in Knoxville. Seeing as how I am not in Knoxville I asked her if she wanted to go. She and Lisa and I went to see Moonlight Mile....*drool* Jake Gyllenhaal....in those pants. Wow. Now I am just waiting....for what, I'm not sure. I feel like I am two feet from the top, just waiting to complete my ascent. It is great feeling and a frightening feeling simultaneously. If only tone could be transmitted via instant messenger. Ahhhh well.

I am going to go take a nap. I can't sleep in so I have been suffering all weekend.

Check you later,

jenn

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]