Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood: nauseous
now playing: goldfinger-20 cent goodbye
vocabulary: paycheck!!

My yesterdays....


Previous - My cold reflection scares me at this hour, how I wish I could sleep. Next - Could you show me?
2002-10-18 - 12:37 p.m. - I need to do laundry.

I feel like SHIT.

Now that that is out of the way, my day:

Well, let's see here. It was a fairly good day. I wrote about most of my day up to the afternoon in the last entry so my evening...well, got out of Political Science class an called Amanda(By he way, I got a 90 on that midterm I failed) and we hooked up and watched The Last Supper in my dormroom. Then we met up with Nate-dogg and ate Indian food at Shalimar. Then we went and watched a bunch of movies and partied and had a lot of fun.

Sara and I had an extremely long talk (or so sad the folks when we came back inside). I really appreciate her so much more now. She and I are very much alike and also very much different but we always have a lot of fun. She is good people. She gave me some sage-like advice as well.

I don't know what I am doing this evening but I know what I'd like to be doing. Woe is me.

I woke up and found that I have a bunch of scratches and am not too sure where they came from. I am assuming that a cat attacked me in my sleep. Speaking of sleep..I didn't get much of it. I ned to sleep.

Check you later,

Jenn

I hardly know you..is it too late to even try? I wanna know you....another 20 cent goodbye.

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]