Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood: awake
now playing: pink floyd-money
vocabulary: fluidity

My yesterdays....


Previous - Time needs to go by quicker. Next - His name was Mr Bojangles and he danced for me.
2002-10-24 - 7:05 a.m. - I have to sneeze.

It is 7 in the morning. I am in my dormroom, but I did not sleep here. I slept at home in my nice bed with my puppy curled up at the foot of it. Some people may ask if it defeats the purpose of moving home to wake up at 6 am. No, no it does not, not when I can go to bed at 10 and wake up at 6 as opposed to going to bed at 12 or 1 and waking up at 7.

I feel inadequate in my major. I can't think of one good question to ask about Dracula that has not already been asked or answered.

I think all my intelligence went away. I bet if I had my IQ tested again it wouldn't be nearly as high as it used to be. I can remember times when I had smart things to say. Those were the days.

I am talking to Sarah. I am glad. I miss Sarah. She rocks. She better take a million gazillion pictures for me to see.

I am soooo going to Europe this summer. I am going to party. And if I don't go to Europe then the next best thing...California! I think 1,500 will go a lot further in California than in Europe. Heh. And, it would mean a lot more friends could go. It's kind of hard to get people out of the country. But then again, I may have some more inspiration to do so come the summer. Who knows?

I guess when I am bored I just sort of think about -everything- in my life:past, present and future and then write about it without thinking if I should or not.

It is almost time for breakfast now.

Check you ater,

Jenn

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]