Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood: oddly happy
now playing: wilco-shot in the arm
vocabulary: voluptuous

My yesterdays....


Previous - Oh happy day. Next - I have to sneeze.
2002-10-23 - 9:42 p.m. - Time needs to go by quicker.

I woke up, I went to work and at work I....sat. I practiced my speech and then I picked up the Tennessean and who did I see in there? My ex-boyfriend, the third boyfriend I ever had. The one who was dating Brandi and Brandi said, "I don't think he really likes me, ask him out." I called and asked him out and he said, "Hold on, Brandi is on the other line, let me dump her" (I love middle school relationships). Yeah, that relationship lasted a week, if that. Then, in High School, one of my best friends, Maria(I have mentioned her in here many a times before) dated him as well. Well, why was he in the newspaper you ask?(Well, you probably don't give a damn but humor me anyway). He was arrested for vandalising churches. Not only did he spray-paint but he spray-painted a swastika on a baptist church building. I, consequently, cut the newspaper clipping out of the newspaper. I can scrapbook it. I can put the article next to the old picture I have of him in the white zombie shirt. Wow, 6th grade was so long ago. Who was I then?

I got so thoroughly bored with work that I asked to leave early, went back to the dorm, ate lunch with Jenna, and then practiced my speech with a tree as my only audience member(people walking by probably thought I was schizophrenic). I gave my speech and I did not even ask what my time was(probably way over) and I only faultered on a few lines. They laughed, they actually laughed. I am happy. My professor showed me my grade on the test: 97. Not too shabby. I am satisfied.

I called Nikki at 4 and asked her if I could work for her at 5 if she would work for me tomorrow night, which I need off. She said sure. I worked. It was boring. I read Dracula and then Keith came in and talked to me and then I counted my drawer and went home. It was uneventful.

Now I am extremely tired and going to bed.

I want it to be tomorrow sooner.

Check you later,

Jenn

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]