Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood: rushed
now playing: our lady peace-happiness and the fish
vocabulary: stertorous

My yesterdays....


Previous - I really REALLY hate my suitemates. Next - Time needs to go by quicker.
2002-10-23 - 7:21 a.m. - Oh happy day.

Yesterday was a fairly good day. Biology was extra slow but I talked to Marcus and Byron the whole time(my old high school pals) and then in English we got our essays back and I got an A-, which, I am satisfied with because I really don't feel I deserved more for the psycho-babble I put into it. Political Science was alright, we just sort of went over Nathan's article in the Babbler on Lee Camp and discussed "just war" and yada yada yada. Then I packed up my dormroom and moved back home.

Amanda and I went to dinner and then went looking at Halloween stores. I have several -tentative- plans for costume parties on Saturday(as I just found out last night that Heather and Alex are having a party too) so I know that regardless, I need a costume.

Amanda and I then sat in traffic waiting for an accident to clear up.

Conversations was cool, but the talks and discussions after were even better.

I went to Beau's going away party for as long as I got a chance to before remembering I left my work clothes at the dorm and had to run back and get them. Oh gees, time for work.

Check you later,

jenn

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]