Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood: seething
now playing: some really pissed off song
vocabulary: furious

My yesterdays....


Previous - Doctors suck. Next - Oh happy day.
2002-10-22 - 7:07 a.m. - I really REALLY hate my suitemates.

"Why do I have to be nice to her just because she's your friend?"

I started a fight last night. It was 11 something and two of them(my suitemates, don't know which ones) were singing really loudly in the bathroom. I poked my head out to see if maybe I could sneak in and close the door but there were too many people. Stephanie saw me, however, and came in to my room and asked if I was trying to sleep. I said I hated the fucking suite. She said "let me talk to them and tell them to shu up" and I said "no, they will all be mad at me."

And then..she did it anyway. I heard, "jennifer is trying to sleep" and then I heard screaming and fighting. A little later I heard Stephanie screaing, "It's real great how you talk behind my back!" Then more screaming and fighting. Then I heard(I think it was Ashley) "You know, Jennifer pays just as much as every one of us and she did not choose to be in this suite and you need to respect her."

Then they started taking about the fact that my mom works at Lipscomb. "It's all because her mom works here!" I guess maybe they were saying Montine and Ashley were only trying to be nice because Montine has my mom as a teacher, or maybe they were trying to say -don't- pay as much as they do because of tuition discount(which I do NOT get) but whatevr, I was really crying hard at this point.

There was more screaming and yelling and then the bathroom door was flung open, because everything got louder. For the next hour or more I just heard even louder singing, slamming of doors, loud laughing and shouting. Rather than try to be quiet for me, tey made an extra effort to be louder.

You know, I didn't make the rule about quiet hours but it is there, and Lipscomb made it. I am asking them to follow a rule, not trying to make a new one. I bet that if at 5 am I was singing really loudly right outside their fucking doors then they would have something to say about it.

I have to move out. I can't live like this, with all of them hating me. They have no fucking right to hate me just for wanting some damn sleep. I don't want to cry again...but I have the suitemates from HELL.

I am going to breakfast now.

Check you later,

Jenn

Ann says: "Ever line is pregnant with meaning."

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]