Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood: not amused
now playing: stp-art school girlfriend
vocabulary: mediocre

My yesterdays....


Previous - I will make time. Next - I really REALLY hate my suitemates.
2002-10-21 - 3:39 p.m. - Doctors suck.

I am not going to be sad, but I am not going to be happy. I am going to be emotionally confused. I am physically confused too. I went to an ear, nose and throat doctor foran answer and all he said was that thereis nothing I can do. I am going to just have to live with it for the rest of my life. He gave me a differentkind of nose spray to try and no I need to return in a mont and see if it cleared up any. It appears that I have perfect hearing, but that this thingie behind my ear drum doesn't like to open up sometimes, causing my ear drum not to want to extend fully making it that everything sounds funny and every time I speak I hear echoes. Wheeee. I'm over it, really.

Kimberly told me a funny story about her guy situation. I told her a funny story about mine. We are in the same boat. We are surrounded by extremely awesome guys and scared shitless. Phrases like 'jump the gun' and 'haste makes waste' are bouncing out at me. I feel like I am about to lose my footing in trying to scale this evil mountain. I want to scream sometimes. I especially want to scream knowing that Jennifer is out of work for her surgery and I know who her replacement is going to be. Goody.

Keith called when he got back like I told him to. I was, however, asleep. It is good to know that some form of the male species can ask me to hang out, eventhough he and I are not dating and never will be and we are probably both fine with that, I know I am.

I didn't give my speech today because of my eustacean tube dysfunction causing trouble so I am going to fully memorize(and time it, yikes) tonight at work, while I sit..bored.

I am looking forward to tomorrow's open dorm, I'm not sure why. I experienced a sore feeling of disappointment today that makes me feel as though it's not going to be as great as I expected. But! I have got some good friends and it will be fine.

No matter what the verdict is, I just want to know either way. It's the not knowing for sure that kills me. When there is no hope you can start the healing/grieving process, but as long as there is a heartbeat and a pulse and hope is still there...you keep hoping everything will turn out fine. I just hate it when the time comes to pull the plug.

Time to get ready for work.

Check you later,

Jenn

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]