Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood: hungry
now playing: ode to richard harris
vocabulary: ineluctable

My yesterdays....


Previous - His name was Mr Bojangles and he danced for me. Next - So much for getting sleep.
2002-10-25 - 6:48 p.m. - You can't die...who is going to keep the dementors away?

Oh no. Oh no. Oh no. Richard Harris died. I want to scream.

I tried to nap this afternoon and could not fall asleep, eventhough in communications and Bible I could not stay awake. I love it how that works.

I hung out for a while in suite 309. They claim to all want me in there and evidently they have big whole-suite discussions about it. I really like them all I just..I dunno. It's a lot of money. Tonight we are watching Harry Potter in the Bison Room. I am ecstatic. I get to finally actually hang out with them aside from just walking and eating breakfast/lunch.

We had a huge discussion about the characters we love the most from the books. Kimberly and I both love Sirius and Ron as characters from the books, and Snape and Oliver Wood from actors in the movie. *drool*

Yes, yes, Alan Rickman floats my boat.

Oh no. James just insulted Less Than Jake. I am going to have to break out my can of whoop ass on the mofo.

Wow, this is pathetic. I am sitting at home on a Friday night just waiting to go run off and watch Harry Potter but that is not for an hour and a half, what is a girl to do? Grrr.

I am hungry too but do not want to eat. Food blows. Pizza would be worth eating. I suppose I could go bother Amanda at work and get some good cheese sticks, bt it will be busy, it's a Friday night. Psh, who cares? I'm all about it. They have the best garlic cheese bread there.

Check you later,

Jenn

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]