Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood: nonchalant
now playing: sublime-santaria
vocabulary: blase

My yesterdays....


Previous - You can't die...who is going to keep the dementors away? Next - This is only a test.
2002-10-26 - 12:10 p.m. - So much for getting sleep.

It's midnight and Jenn sets her alarm for 11 and she says, "Ahhh, I get to finally get some sleep."

It's 7 a.m. and Puppy says, "woof! woof! No you don't! woof!"

Jenn gets up and gets online..of course...everyone else is asleep like normal people. She watches some Saturday morning cartoons. She goes running. She washes her car...thoroughly, rims and all. She showers..she is onceagain bored, waiting for time to go to work, which is rapidly approaching.

Last night was cool though. It was a little girl's-night-in thingie in suite 309, my possible future suite. I found out last night that Kimberly has read all the Wheel of Time books as well. It's weird that I have already found 4 or 5 people with almost identical interests as myself. Fun times.

I saw my old pal Becka at Pie in the Sky when I went to see if Amana was working. That was cool. I hadn't seen her in a long time but we used to be pretty close friends.

I don't want to be tired tonight because when I get tired I get CRAZY. Maybe crazy will be good...asI'm dressed in a nun costume. *shrug*

Well, work time is coming so I am off!

Check you later,

Jenn

My cousin's weirdo white trash boyfriend..his parents smoke and have burned the house down 4 times. They did it again only this time it only burned down ther daughters' rooms so my aunt and uncle have got to help clothe the poor girls and stuff since it burned all their furniture and clothes and bed. Gotta love white trash Virginians...and 19 year old juniors in high school.

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]