Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood: dread
now playing: green day-dominated love slave
vocabulary: peregrinations

My yesterdays....


Previous - This is only a test. Next - Every evening when he gets home to fix his supper and eat it alone.
2002-10-28 - 7:12 a.m. - If I could you know I would just hold your hand and you'd understand.

The time to act is now. It's bullshit but I guess it's my only option. I'm working up the courage. "You've got to learn how to die." Ugh. My cat is about to jump on my lap. I can sense the impending danger. Dammit. Now I can't type. My cat is HUGE.

Ok, so, yesterday. Yesterday was an extremely long day. I woke up far too early and then went to Natchez Trace with Kimberly. I liked it a lot. I went home, ate lunch with the family, and went to work. Work was so slow that I called Ruth and asked if I could leave. (SHIT! I forgot to sign out!) I went home and typed up my paper (which I still need to fill in the gaps and elaborate in) and then headed to the school to print it out so I could look at it. The blasted printer was out of paper. Kimberly was napping and I was all alone. I did my article so that I wouldn't be wasting time and then at 5:30 I collected Kim and Lindsay for church. It was...interesting. I sat next to an extra friendly woman who made me feel all warm and fuzzy inside. She was very sweet. I met Mindy, who is perhaps the most expressive person I have ever met (she also did forensics).

Then, Kimberly and Lindsay and I went for a girl�s night out. We ate at Chili�s (kiss me, I'm German) and then went to Wal-mart where Kimberly and I bought matching little boys Harry Potter shirts (gee, now I have 4). Kimberly thinks I got "checked out" by some Mexicans we walked by but I don�t think I've been "checked out" in my entire life. The thought of it makes me shudder.

Ahh, I need to go get my film developed of this weekend. That will certainly be interesting to have. I think I am a dork. I think I am going to make the mistake of a lifetime this week. I am going to feel dumb and then I am going to crawl in a hole and die. This is my horoscope right here, remember this. Come the end of the week...there will be no hope for Jenn.

Gotta go shower and go to school and try to fight for a parking space.

Check you later,

Jenn

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]