Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood: apprehensive
now playing: dead milkmen-punk rock girl
vocabulary: captious

My yesterdays....


Previous - If I could you know I would just hold your hand and you'd understand. Next - Pulling teeth. (Compliments of Nick 2)
2002-10-28 - 4:11 p.m. - Every evening when he gets home to fix his supper and eat it alone.

Ha. A few seconds ago I would have said that today was an extremely bad day. But in reality, it just wasn't a good day, not bad, but not good. I feel this way probably because I got my yearbook picture taken and it was a sporadic move so I did not choose any special clothes or do my hair and as usual was wearing no makeup. I don't care. I want people to remember me as how I am, not as how I pretended to be. Who I am is pretty laid back. I spend 5 minutes getting ready in the morning and I am proud of it.

I need to somehow suck one more page of typing out of my brain and put it straight into this paper I have got to write for political science. I mean, is length really important? If I have got a well-developed and researched paper then is it really important how long it is? More just means more chances of sounding stupid. Nate would say, "Maybe if you were writing on the right side of the issue then you'd have more to say," but then I would just have to prove him wrong. Capital punishment IS the only answer. I don't care if it is more expensive. It is only more expensive on account of due process, which is the justification in the fourth? amendment anyway...or something like that. Boo urns.

I am going to be really bored at work tonight. I could study fo Biology but there is really no point. My suitemate who failed the last test came up to me while I was playing crazy taxi in my dorm between classes and asked if all "that math stuff" was going to be on the exam. I said, "You mean...finding the amount of neutrons in an element? You just...subtract the amount of protons from the atomic mass..." Oh goodness. I will probably end up taking a few notes over Biology for the test tomorrow and then I will stare at people on treadmills and then I will end up reading Dracula or talking about boys with my co-workers(Jennifer is due to come back tonight from her surgery!!!!).

Then...Newspaper meeting and then...drive all the way home from Lipscomb and sleeep. I still have not decided if I am going to move in with suite 309. I mean, dude, I seriously love them all but...UGH. It's hard to just up and move in with 7 females.

According to James, I am going to die on Tuesday. I believe him wholeheartedly.

I'll try to play it safe but if I crash and burn. Such is life.

Work time.

Check you later,

Jenn

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]