Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood: pleasantly pleased
now playing: our lady peace-automatic flowers
vocabulary: understanding

My yesterdays....


Previous - I wash my hands of it. Next - Good little Halloween.
2002-10-30 - 11:52 p.m. - A funny thing happened on the way to the market...

Dude. Life is good.

  • Here's to the Del Rio "bowling" team
  • Here's to Amanda and Brian
  • Here's to all of suite 309
  • Here's to Nicole and Jenna
  • Here's to Greg
  • Here's to the crew at the pad
  • Here's to crazy hick co-workers who I have grown to love
  • Here's to open invitations
  • Here's to having no worries
  • Here's to two hour Starbucks conversations with Sara
  • Here's to laughing about the past
  • Here's to looking forward to tomorrows and weekends
  • Here is to having the best set of friends imaginable

Here is my day in a nutshell. Slept late(8 o clock), drove to school, worked on my miterm, went to chapel, worked on my midterm, ate lunch with Jenna, worked on my midterm, went home(ditching all my classes, including the one the midterm is due in), hung out with Amanda and Brian, went to work, talked to Cole the whole time at work, talked to Keith(we are supposedly going camping this weekend at Henry Horton), went to Starbucks with Sara, saw Jon and Rachel(one of my good ex-suitemates), drove home and got on-line. All in all, it was a long day.

Tomorrow...I have lots planned. I am looking forward to two consecutive days off of work. I am also looking forward to Greg coming into town...both days. lol. Also, Chris comes back in town Friday night so that will be cool as well. Saturday is going to prove to be awesome also. I am pumped.
I would be tired but I broke down and drank coffee with Sara. Shite.
I am wired rather than tired.
I shouldn't feel this good. I wish I could put my thoughts right into other people's heads so that they understand my motives, my intentions. But, things work out. I found that out today. Everything works out. I am grateful that it does. I'm going to be laughing in a few months. I can't wait.

Automatic Flowers By Our Lady Peace
And Sara thinks she's died here before
She's crazy
A pop-up book of flowers
From grade four
Are driving her insane
No one knows why
She's sad tonight
No one can help her fight

Crying, she couldn't afford The view
Crying, these automatic flowers won't Do

Another brick
Another window frames the confusion
Her garden blooms but Sara can't see straight
She's drinking....herself blind

And No one can help her fight

I have -got- to get some sleep.

Check you later,

Jenn

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]