Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood: deaf
now playing: Llama
vocabulary: awake

My yesterdays....


Previous - A funny thing happened on the way to the market... Next - Fill it with love.
2002-11-01 - 10:55 a.m. - Good little Halloween.

Dude, yesterday was a kickass day. I went to Biology, it wasn't bad at all. I went to Chapel and got to talk to several great people along the way. I went to English and didn't say anything stupid in class and then got back the midterm I thought I failed but really got an A- on. That seriously made my day. I hung out in suite 309 and we had a lot of fun and then I went to Political Science and didn't say anything stupid there either. I think I said some good shit as a matter of fact. I talked to Jonathan, he's a one of a kind guy. I talked to Anil in passing. I told Katera I was too busy and wouldn't b doing my article but she was ok with it since I gave her sufficient time. Then I went home to try and nap.

Then John suggested getting together before the Llama concert so me and Barrett went to Chris's and then Meredith and Sara showed up a little later and then (much later) John. We went to Heather's first to chill for a while and then headed over where we met up with Meredith and Greg(Meredith had stopped by the hospital to see her Grandfather). Greg was a nice surprise(see werdx.diaryland.com if you're wondering what I am talking about). The concert was phenomenal. I love Llama. They are some of the nicest people I know and extremely talented and just as magnanimous. The only bad thing about the concert was being up front by the speakers, just like I was at Goldfinger.I kept trying to turn away from the speakers but then people in the crowd behind me thought I was staring at them. lol.Now there is a ringing in my ears and it took 3 days last time to get my hearing back. Coffee at Fido's was good too. Sara, Barrett, and I went by Wendy's and then back to Chris's to chill. We watched a little Saturday Night Live and some comments on Jay, who was murdered Wednesday(Only saw Run DMC once in concert but they were damn funny).

Then around midnight I went home and I just woke up (it appears I can finally sleep in seeing as how it is 11). But crap, Jenna is going to be looking for me to eat lunch with her so I have got to run.

Check you later,

Jenn

I have potentially lost someone who could be a best friend. He may be 20 but he's still a little boy in so many ways. When he understands how it works and gets over himself, I'll be here, patiently waiting.

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]