Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood: tired
now playing: our lady peace-one man army
vocabulary: awesome blossom

My yesterdays....


Previous - Good little Halloween. Next - I can't get the top off the bottom of the barrel.
2002-11-02 - 6:22 a.m. - Fill it with love.

Ok, so, let's see here. I woke up near 11 yesterday, went to school, went to communications, found out we are having a test over everyone's speeches (and I missed two days of them), and then went to the library to polish off some assignments. After library I came home and talked to people online, mainly James, Alex, Morgan, and Lisa. Then I decided to "grrr" at away Brian for not returning my voicemail and he came back from being away and said hey and that they were hanging out and we should do something.

So, Brian, Sean, Paul, Jamie and I went to Starbucks and then saw the Ring (I hate middle schoolers) and then we went to Chili's (Paul went home first) and then we went to Brian's and watched Death to Smoochy and then it was my bedtime for I work at 7 am. Oh goody.

I had a hell of a lot of fun. I miss those kids. They are so close yet so far(Murfreesboro). They make me feel youthful, lol. They make me laugh. I miss them.

Now, I have got to go to work, which ain't bad because I am working front desk and it's a Saturday so I virtually have nothing to do. I'd better bring a book.

Check you later,

Jenn

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]