Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood: tickled
now playing: green day-dry ice
vocabulary: condom

My yesterdays....


Previous - Fill it with love. Next - I know you're out there, somewhere out there.
2002-11-02 - 6:33 p.m. - I can't get the top off the bottom of the barrel.

Something happens to me when I get behind the wheel of a car. I am the most vocal driver ever.

"What the fuck!? Mother fucker!"

Some guy pulled out in front of me -THREE- times on the freeway without using his turn signal. I repeated the above statement three times, consequently.

HAHAHA!!!!

My mom decided to go through boxes of clothes in the attic and she found my old GAP anorak. If any of you go back that far with me, you know that I bought it because back in 8th grade all the "popular" "prep" girls would buy matching ones (they had multicolored large stripes across them) and wear them on the same day. Well, as Jenn's most expensive prank that year she bought the one that the most of the girls had. It had a navy stripe, a royal blue stripe and a white stripe. She wore it one day and 8 other girls wore the same one. They were freaking out and stopped wearing them. I got mad props for that one. Well, freshman year of high school all my friends wrote all over it with sharpies(I didn't want to wear it again) and it had plenty of obscene messages on it. Not only that, but it had a condom in the front pocket(so I have just been told by my mom). No, I was not sexually promiscuous in 8th grade but I did go to the Horde festival where Trojan was giving out free condoms. Russ, Jon, Todd, Roger and I all grabbed about 30 each(took us multiple trips) and then we went to hang out at Sharon's.

We decided we were going to decorate some unlucky member of B.C.'s house with them(after we blew some up and put them on various parts of our cars, well, not our cars..I was 13). I kept one in my jacket as a keepsake. The instructions on the cardboard insert are hilarious. Well, Todd kept the bag of about 100 and put it in the toolbox thingie in the back of his truck. Todd's dad found them one day while borrowing one of Todd's tools and all he said to Todd was, "Well, at least you're using protection." Now, I am the second to feel the brunt of that evening as my mom says, "Guess what I found in the pocket?" Rofl. James says, "You're such a slut." Haha. What a night.

I spent half an hour at Carmax. That was a waste of time. I found a car I want but with 5,000 in negative equity...bullshit. I am going to see how well the ad I put out is received and then maybe, a favor to Chris, buy his Prelude. I am a little wary of the 100K miles on it....even though I know it came from occupational trips and concerts. Ugh. I would take up to 2,000 in negative equity. Yes, I would. But not 5K. DAMN. Even the dealer was going to give me at least 13,000. Screw dem.

Ok, time to go hear Barrett's band and procrastinate even more.

Check you later,

Jenn

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]