Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood: urgh
now playing: aquabats-the cat with two heads
vocabulary: honda civic

My yesterdays....


Previous - Because today was a good day. Next - Booooorrrrriiiiinnnngggg.
2002-09-02 - 8:17 a.m. - Craziness, just craziness.

Ok, catching up, let's see here...work was kind of boring on Saturday but afterward Lisa invited me to hang out with her so it's all ok. There are no good movies that are not R so we went and played a pathetic game of pool and then we ate at Fazoli's(heaven) and then we went back to my dorm to watch Waking Life. Because of the dreamy aspect of it and how late it was and how tired we were...we had to turn it off and go. I figured that since I was driving her home anyway, that I would sleep at home. Unfortunately, I didn't bring my fan back so I could barely sleep the whole night. I kept waking up. If you didn't know, I can't sleep without the sound of a fan, summer/winter--doesn't matter. I need the sound or sleep I don't.

Sunday I went to church and then we ate in the cafeteria(we being my family). Then James dropped the bomb, evidently he is wanting to buy a house and with three cars all 2001's or newer on his credit...he can't qualify for a mortgage, there is just no way. So....I gotta get rid of my car and buy a new car in my name. So, now there is the problem of finding another car with 0% financing and finding it at a place that will actually give me what I owe on the camaro. Lovely, neh? I am heading to Crest Honda right now. I'll update you later.

Check you later

Jenn

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]