Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood: stuffed...still
now playing: superdrag
vocabulary: enchilada

My yesterdays....


Previous - I wish you'd talk to me. Next - Craziness, just craziness.
2002-08-31 - 9:27 a.m. - Because today was a good day.

I had a lot of fun yesterday unexpectedly. I only had one class because my Bible class, for some reason, was cancelled. Speech was a lot of fun. I tried to switch out of it into Honors but Prill seems to have been gone because his honors class didn't even meet I noticed when I went there to talk to him. After yesterday though I decided I did not want the honors class. I like my regular class just fine.

My night was fun thanks to Ben, Crae, Kenny, and Lauren and then to Greg, Jon, Liar boy, my suitemate and her friend Ashley. She and I are almost complete opposites but we clicked and that's good because we'll be suitemates for a good 9 months.

Today I work and I am actually looking forward to it so I can read some of my book(lame). Also, Jennifer works with me today for 4 of the hours so I am excited. Also, Keith should be coming in today to work out. I had a dream about him. It was weird. He is a very nice guy though.

I am tired and I feel really really..fat. I ate too much yesterday but I'd been eating too little lately but it doesn't matter. I'll have gained two pounds yesterday I bet ya. Such is life. I'm over it.

I don't know what I am doing tonight but I will find something I am sure. A few good movies are out this evening that I'd like to see like The Good Girl or Full Frontal. Ok, bathroom calling.

Check you later,

Jenn

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]