Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood: tired(as usual)
now playing: superdrag
vocabulary: fear

My yesterdays....


Previous - My literary lover. Next - I'm sorry.
2002-09-10 - 7:08 a.m. - Another day goes by and I am still unhappy.

I just woke up and I am still tired. My suitemates were really loud last night and I was busy looking up flights to California for Christmas. They are fairly cheap right now and I would sure love to go. I love my family. Ahhh well.

I did homework yesterday at work. That was cool. It made the time go by. I gotta remember to do my Research Techniques homework today before doing anything else(anything else means sleeping or reading because I sure wouldn't be having fun). Well, after a sufficient nap, perhaps I will go play ms Pac Man. Yesterday I got 103,000 points, higher than I ever have. I got past junior to that funky blue level and then..past all 4 scenes of that blue level and there was -another- junior and then it went back to the pink levels (cherry and strawberry) only bananas were poppin out and stuff and they were worth a lot of points. It was uplifting to know that I still have my skills.

It was not uplifting to look around and realize nobody gives a damn how awesome I am at ms pac man because I was all alone.

I went to a Newspaper staff meeting last night. I gotta write for sports this issue because I am ready and willing. I am going to type bios on people. Fun stuff. I don't know why I think that writing for the newspaper will be fulfilling. People don't care who wrote articles, they don't even care if they are good or bad(and trust me...they were terrible in the issue I read). Oh well. Screw it.

I've gotta get this first essay assigned done but I am scared to death. I have never gone over an essay with a teacher to tell me my strong points or weak points or how close I am to actually writing a good essay. I mean, I know I got a 5 on AP but that's AP..when I look at who else in my class got a 5...my faith in my writing is shattered.

Yesterday I cried a lot and then ate a lot. Fun times. I didn't know the freshman fifteen was to be a result of depression and having no friends. Maybe I can turn this around to the negative freshman fifteen. I will -lose- weight. Only let's make it the negative freshman forty. That's much better. My new project...I just..have to get started and that is the point that sucks. I think I will just sleep a lot, I seem to be good at that.

Ok, breakfast time,

Jenn

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]