Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood: broken down
now playing: counting crows-long december
vocabulary: malleable

My yesterdays....


Previous - Another day goes by and I am still unhappy. Next - Pictures of my living conditions.
2002-09-10 - 7:48 p.m. - I'm sorry.

I went home today to visit Puppy. I can't even go a freakin day without doing so. I'm going home tomorrow..Thursday..probably Friday as well. I think the friends I have actually made resent me saying I'm not making friends. I suppose I would if I were them but the difference is..I dunno. Kimberly..she has her best friend with her here---in the same suite even so I feel like if I had the close friendship I wanted then I'd be trying to usurp something. Then there is Andrew and I dunno, I think we're only friends because we were in small group together at Advance(orientation) and we were the only ones who weren't straight up abercrombie animal print freaks. I think he rocks but I think the other friends he's made are probably nothing like me. Then there is Nicole but my friendship with Nicole has never been good because I had the resentment toward Jenna thing. Nicole and Jenna and I were all friends but three person best friendships never work out and I was the one to get the boot.

There isn't really anyone else. Daniel is kind of mean sometimes but his friend Taylor is nice and funny but I doubt that I am his type of friend. I don't think I am anyone's type. But Kimberly thinks I am funny. Lindsay(her best friend) is pretty cool too. This nice girl Chris eats breakfast with us sometimes, so does Wes.P>

Oh no, I am going to be late to Young Republicans!

Gotta run.

Check you later,

Jenn

p.s.

hope the world doesn't tomorrow *wink wink*

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]