Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood: sick of it
now playing: mendelssohn recessional(the wedding song)
vocabulary: degradation

My yesterdays....


Previous - I'm sorry. Next - Hard to look anywhere but up from where I'm standing.
2002-09-11 - 9:09 a.m. - Pictures of my living conditions.

Ok, so you can get an accurate view of my living situation physically, here are a few pictures.


My room..not showing desk and several mirrors.


Here are our showers and toilets. Lovely, neh? Notice there is no changing area..just the shower..and a curtain and the rest of the bathroom!


Our sinks...what is sad is that I have -no- stuff on that sink and it is still extremely cluttered.


This is our living room thingie. It's cute. The signs are for one of our suitemates who is running for the Freshman senate. Fun times.

I could take pictures of all my suitemates but I would feel weird. I am kind of the odd one out and I am sure they think I must be crazy or depressed or psychotic or a loner and probably each of those assumptions is right. Wheee. Well, now you know my physical surroundings(but only until I move back home next semester and let me tell you--I can't wait.

I yhave a doctor's appointment at 11 and chapel ends at 10:30 and then I have a class at 1-1:50..then a class at 3-3:50(my classes are really far apart and sucky on Wednesdays).

Wes and Benji ate breakfast with us this morning. Somehow we talked about elephants on parade(always frightened me) and the magic feather. Then Bible class was...ugh. I hate any talk of the apocrypha. All I've ever heard is some Lilith bullshit about Adam's first wife who wanted to be on top during sex so she was sent away. Fun? I hate bullshit.

Ok, I am going to go...kill time until Chapel.

Check you later,

Jenn

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]