Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood: wired
now playing: when the levy breaks
vocabulary: aide

My yesterdays....


Previous - Come on, it's everything. Next - Try to love you baby, but you push me away.
2003-09-11 - 4:03 a.m. - It's gonna happen, might as well be ready.

It's 4:03 a.m. and I am awake because I started school two weeks late and am way behind. Tonight is my night to read a few books, a couple short and one long book about the upper class in Europe during the reign of Henri II, exciting I know.

My life has hit a speed-bump, and it's about damned time. I need to chill out and just get by.

Late night waffle house excursions have been depressing me as of late. I could say why but that would be admitting way too much about the characteristics of me that I consider pathetic.

I am fighting to find a place to sit when everyone on the proverbial bus is casually scooting to the edge of the seat as I approach. Such is life, neh?

I'll make a spot, though I am not promising it will be conventional.

Having hot pink, maroon, orang-esque hair at Lipscomb is demanding enough. I regret giving off the impression and yet, I don't. At least I'm not scared for people to judge me. That's a step up in my world. I am that much closer to not being an obsessive people-pleaser. Woo. I get a cookie...or maybe a coffee would be more appropriate.

Check you later,

Jenn

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]