Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood: Amazing
now playing: Delicious
vocabulary: Delightful.

My yesterdays....


Previous - Oh, this is the good life. Next - Someone save me.
2004-09-22 - 11:37 a.m. - Wonderful!!!

Incredible. I am in the best mood ever. I am going to bounce all day. I will bounce over to wal-mart where I pray I can get the new Green Day cd. I am even going to bounce over to suntrust in b.f.e. to get money to pay bills. Then I am going to reluctantly bounce over to Knoxville because it is farther away from where I want to be. But I will be bouncing anyway, because nothing can ruin this mood.

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]