Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood:
now playing: .38
vocabulary:

My yesterdays....


Previous - Someone save me. Next - Oh mama I'm in fear for my life from the long arm of the law...
2004-09-28 - 5:44 p.m. - ahh, yes.

I had an amazing weekend. It was so wonderful that I am not upset over the fact that I didn't do my homework before it became unavailable on webct. I am not upset over the fact that I failed to show up at Verizon on the first day in the new store.
I have an amazing, beautiful boyfriend. I have an amazing job. I'm going to school, and hopefully will do as well as I have been in that. I have a better relationship with my family than I could have imagined. And I have got to say that this is pretty cool.
I am not bothered by the fact that I am sitting in a cold hotel room in Knoxville. One of my fellow trainees asked me if I want to go get dinner so maybe a few of us will go to dinner karaoke and stripper free. As in...lacking a stripper and karaoke, not just lacking a price. Right.
So I may go to dinner and I may curl up in my big bed with a good book. Maybe I will call up Jamie or Chris or Nick. I have got three more evenings in Knoxville and lots of people to see, and yet I am still recuperating from this weekend. Yes, yes I am. I feel so comfortable.
anywho, trainee is here, gotta jet!

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]