Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood: frigerigge
now playing: green day-misery
vocabulary: capaz

My yesterdays....


Previous - Without a doubt, singled out. Next - A Walk to remember, eh? Probably more like a night to forget.
2004-04-15 - 8:39 a.m. - And I'm gonna get high, high, high, when I'm low, low, low the fire burns from yesterday!

Today is packed. I have class solidly until 2:30 and then at 3:00 I am volunteering at the Alianza for the first time for like 4 hours, after that I have a soccer game that I need to film for Araceli. Then I come home and I am supposed to go to an Alianze celebration party but there is no way. I am sure there are others things that I would be doing, especially since I may be leaving early..yes, it is a possibility, but no definites at this point.

Yesterday was cool. I took a tough test in Spanish and then went for my training at the Alianza. After that Rachael and I went to mall and drank hot chocolate and picked up my 400 pictures that I got put on discs. Then we went to the Ciudad Vieja for to go to Panini's Restorante Italiano. It was so delightful. We had Tannat de reservoir and I ate my usual, chicken stuffed with spinach over fetuccine. It was excellent. We talked a great deal. We talked some about Lisa, she is always interested in knowing about my friends and people I know. Maybe she can meet some if she comes to visit me in Nashville sometime.

Amber has just informed me that we have class in 15 minutes and I still need to get the time for soccer game.

Check you later,

Jenn

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]