Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood: felicidades
now playing: dazed and confused
vocabulary: agramparera

My yesterdays....


Previous - sit alone and wonder..how you're making out? Next - Leave a message and I'll call you back...
2004-04-20 - 9:30 p.m. - First 4/20 not being celebrated as it should...and by choice nonetheless!

Is it a bad sign that I just called Edison to try to figure out when we should all leave for Punta del Este this weekend and his mom said he was gone and when she found out who I was told me he'd told her alllll about me. Then she proceeded to talk to me for 15 minutes. She told me they had looked on a map to see exactly where Tennessee was, geographically. Good times. Sadly, I enjoyed talking to her a good deal. I think she had to call the conversation to a close :P Wouldn't surprise me. I go on endlessly all the time.

I went to my volunteering today. The woman called me an intern. I was not aware of it, but that sounds much better than volunteer. Also, the women told me that I am an awesome story teller and that I made them laugh and made all the points really engaging. And damn, that was in my second language (they won't allow me to speak English). I explained to them what Forensics is and why I am expressive and yada yada yada.

Rachael told me that I have been in a really good mood the last couple weeks and she hopes that I stay that way. She thinks I should milk this Edison thing for all it's worth. Jenn, being of the exactly opposite mindset, thinks she needs to tread lightly in this matter. I know I must be very clear what I do or do not want out of this, as soon as I figure it out myself anyway. The women at the Alianza taught me a phrase, "la pelota en en tu cancha." Which is their, "the ball is in your court." She also said about this weekend, "Vas a ver!" I suppose I will see. I am sure I will know infinitely more after the next time I see this boy, whenever that may be. I think I like this. We are not dating, and I hope to God he does not get the impression that I will date him because I am opposed to relationships that are not meant to be sustained. I do not mess around with love. Sometimes it messes with me, but not I with it, or at least I try not to.

Rachael and I are going out somewhere, not sure where. Our curfew has been extended and all that so maybe we can go out to the ciudad vieja again and have good times. Maybe I will take her to the restaurant that she has wanted to go to that I went to on the beach.

Who knows.

Check you later,

Jenn

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]