Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood: sad
now playing: david gray
vocabulary:

My yesterdays....


Previous - A little fucked up and a little unsure. Next - Oh to know that all things work together for good.
2003-08-09 - 11:54 a.m. - I wish they all could be California......

So I am in California, Irvine currently but I have been in just about every city in Los Angeles, excluding Compton--we came close but drove around it.

I am having a terrible time. Being in sunny Cali seeing all the neat sights and neat people has made me realize that I am not satisfied with my life.

I find it hard to enjoy myself. I feel a lot of resentment and it's driving me crazy. My brother's wife is a sweetheart.

I am currently getting ready to go to the beach...again.

Check you later,

Jenn

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]