Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood: confused
now playing: phantom planet-california
vocabulary: befuzzled

My yesterdays....


Previous - I wish they all could be California...... Next - You can never break the chain.
2003-08-16 - 12:24 p.m. - Oh to know that all things work together for good.

I am insane. My priorities are all messed up. I'm not sure what is important to me anymore. I have some sort of sick desperation rising in my heart. It's scary. I find my tongue is a lot looser than it used to be. I'm not always sure what I am saying when I say it or why.

Oh to be a child again knowing what I know, or at least how I'd turn out so that I could make the ultimate decision not to be this way. I wish I could go back and do everything differently.

I wish, I wish, I wish.

I never did belong among the dreamers.

Check you later,

Jenn

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]