Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood: humiliated
now playing: pixies-where is my mind?
vocabulary: captain morgan

My yesterdays....


Previous - There are two paths you can go down. Next - I wish they all could be California......
2003-08-03 - 9:59 a.m. - A little fucked up and a little unsure.

I'm angry. I'm so freakin angry. Why do I care so much about not pissing off Jerry when he doesn't seem to care one bit about not pissing me off? He can't possibly care since he pisses me off every single time we cross each others' paths.

Why? Because I want to be friends with his brother. Why? Because he is technically my boss at Mickey D's. Why? Because, maybe I am scared of him. I'm scared that he does not care about hurting me emotionally or psychologically so why would he care about not hurting me otherwise?

So what does one do in my situation? Not be in my situation in the first place. Ten points right there.

Do I pack up his shit and have the locks changed? That is a way to ensure that he hates me. There is no good way to do this. He still owes me money too and I am certainly not going to get it so it seems.

How do I let myself get into these messes?

Why can't I just sit back and let myself have a normal life instead of intervening when things might just work out for good?

Sad thing is, I realize I need a soltuion and still can't think of one. I really don't want to end up on his bad side.

Time to go think real hard.

Check you later,

Jenn

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]