Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood: blah
now playing: Sublime-Rivers of Babylon
vocabulary: Rev.

My yesterdays....


Previous - I give up, I finally give up. Next - 10 long hours.....finally over.
2002-08-01 - 9:28 p.m. - A funeral..but no burial.

I woke up, sat with my mom for some time because she was home sick, and then went to Thomas' funeral. I was kind of weirded out because there was a female "reverend" leading the service and a piano in the songs, but sitting there next to Trey made me feel better because we were both weirded out together. The service was..sort of..very sad and even somewhat gruesome as no details in the actions of Thomas' death were omitted. When I saw his family it was hard again. His mom is just...so awesome.

After the funeral some friends and I went to Ryan's house to chill. We hung out for a little while then went to west Nashville and then found out Goten closed at 2:30 and then we decided we'd go to Chili's for some bottomless tostada chips and chicken tacos...mmm.

Then...I went to work. Work was cool, they had free pizza but I could not partake because of the late late lunch but they let me take it all home..all home..too much pizza..more than a full pizza is at my house..for free. I'll never eat it all. In addition to that, my dad stopped by after he got off work and picked up some of the pizza for himself and my mother...so my family received about 1 and a half pizzas free from my work. Fun times. Tomorrow I will see a lot of work since I work from 6am to 5pm. It's all good, I adore Patty so I'll probably spend quite a bit of time with her. But what it also means is that I must wake at 5 am and with my recent sleeping problems... that's no good.

I guess I'd better start trying to fall asleep right about now.

Check you later,

Jenn

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]