Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood: gurgle
now playing: scorpions-rock you like a hurricane
vocabulary: abolir

My yesterdays....


Previous - I hope her parents love her....so. Next - Muahahaha.
2004-08-03 - 10:47 p.m. - There's no one like you.

It has been a long while since I have updated. Is time really going by so quickly? A lot of shit went down at work. A guy who I value both as a co-worker as well as a person outside of work thought I said horrible things about him. I was talking about it to Bailey who made it worse by mentioning it to said co-worker in front of me. I wanted to hit him, him being Bailey.

I am not going back to customer service afterall. I suppose my desire to have the friendship of said co-worker transcends my desire to be unaccountable for the sale of service plans and dollars per hour. Woe is me. I am, however, still working as a CSA this week to help out in Shawna's time of need, but she was kindly informed that she could not have me permanently and that was end of story. I really thought that I could not leave that day without someone hating me, but Shawna and I seem to be fine. I guess it worked out for the good then.

I wanted to go see Dave play in his golf tournament tomorrow but Shawna asked me to come in on my day off tomorrow and work for her since she is beyond short-staffed. Since I hate getting out and going places anyway, I guess I will get over it...and so will Dave. I still have bruises from where he beat the shit out of me in the parking lot. Yes, he really did, but stupid me let him do it so really I can't complain.

I went bowling with Chris and Eric that same night because they waited outside my work for me and Chris paid for my bowling and bought me a six pack of smirnoff green apple drinks. Then, Chris just said, "Bowl for me," and walked away. I figured he was puking in the bathroom but noo, he was in the bar drinking and playing darts with some people he just happened to start talking to. If you knew Chris, you'd know this is very unlike him. Well, he did not return for about 45 minutes to an hour during which I became irate and left. Then before I could get off the freeway he called and asked me for a ride home since the policeman took his license so I turned around and got him. He said he owes me bigtime and he feels terrible. Well, he should. He made me cry.

But yeaH, I have much more to say but no time to be on the internet.

Check you later,

Jenn

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]