Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood: frustrada
now playing: sublime
vocabulary: authorization

My yesterdays....


Previous - It wears her out.... Next - There's no one like you.
2004-07-28 - 12:59 p.m. - I hope her parents love her....so.

OK, so. I made a big fuss about how I was going to quit Circuit City because of the damn blonde bimbo they hired in as a sales associate because she was wearing white pants and a black thong. Well, then my old CSA manager informs me that I have permission to keep my current payrate and yet go back to being a CSA since they are having such a hard time finding people to hire in. So, I decided I would do that asap. I also filled out an online application to the Cookeville Verizone Wireless store. I already sell Verizon phones and service at Circuit City so I am pretty much trained. I know everything about the contracts and service and prices and blah. Unfortunately, they work on commission, which is either really good or really bad.

I am also applying to the Suntrust call center since they evidently love the idea of having Spanish-speaking phone associates on board. I can't wait to start school because I am taking "SPanish for Business," and I am worried about losing my Spanish. I need to start reading in Spanish again and going over my notes so I don't lose it. I don't do enough speaking anymore now that I kind of stopped giving two flips about Edison. Now I only fight with him in Spanish. Yee-haw.

Becka and Brian are getting married tomorrow and I want to go. How exciting. It is weird knowing that their little girl is going to grow up and Becka will have to be watching over her and that Kayla will go through the same sort of decisions and trials that Becka and Amanda and I went through as adolescent females. Fun times.

I work at 4 today. I want to go do some sit-ups and other exercises while watching The Whole Ten Yards which I bought today for too much money. I am retarded. I get paid tomorrow though. Too bad it all goes to paying off what I charged on my credit cards while waiting for my paycheck. I remain in a constant state of being behind.

Oooh, get this:

A year ago I bought furniture at Rooms To Go for no interest and no payments but was told I would get statements I just didn't have to pay anything. I never got any statements. I never got a card. Well, I called today to finally clear it up and I found that the dumbass who sold it to me mixed up 2 numbers in my social security number when he made the account. So, had I not called today and given them my correct social, I would have been absolutely cleared of paying for any of it and they couldn't have pinged my credit anyway because my correct social would have been nowhere to be found and my address on the account is an address I no longer live at. But, I am sure the money would have come out of the dumbass' money who fucked it up and I can't let that happen. And regardless, the woman on the phone put a note on the account of my correct social. They won't change it though until I submit it in writing that my correct social is what it is. I would think it would be in their best interests to change it without since all they have is a non-existent social. Good times.

Sorry I haven't been updating, eventhough no one reads this anyway.

Gotta go...exercise.

Check you later,

Jenn

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]