Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood: rushed
now playing: green day-walking alone
vocabulary: inured

My yesterdays....


Previous - All I have now is a memory to date. Next - Perilous.
2002-08-04 - 8:21 p.m. - Sometimes I should just keep my mouth shut or only say hello.

Well. Today was interesting. I went to church, I worked, I went to church again and now I am going to watch John Q with my parents. Ok, so it wasn't so interesting. Did you know that Walgreens sells sour cream? Fancy that.

Hmm..so I don't get this..you go to church and then after church you show your lovely influence by inviting everyone to break into your neighborhood's swimming pool after hours? Uh huh. I get it. Wait, no I don't.

I have been told that Signs is no good and thus, I am crossing it off my list of movies to see. Mmm..Jake Gyllenhaallallall. I found that he is in that new Jennifer Aniston film as well! I am so pumped. It's called like "The Good Girl" or something like that. I think she hooks up with him or something. I am jealous.

At church tonight I ent to my parent's BKU dinner. It was so much fun. It was refreshing to be able to hang out with adults because they are so much more interesting than teenagers. They laughed and we joked about where all the intelligent ones have gone.

I am really excited about college. I want to move in NOW. I am pumped about hanging out with my roommate and my old friends who are revived friends like Nicole and Jenna. Also, the guys I met at Advance are great- Andrew, David and Martin. And the girl whose name I remember, Amber, the pre-med major who was aefully nice and of course, it will be awesome to be friends with Randi again..valedictorian of Overton High School and one of my good friends from 7th grade. We had every class together and she's as sweet as can be. Eeee! I can't contain the excitement.

Well, my parents are calling. Movie time.

Check you later,

Jenn

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]