Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood: excited
now playing: Korn- Make Me Bad
vocabulary: peace pipe

My yesterdays....


Previous - I really am psychotic, I swear. Next - 19 Days in a row..that's a cinch!
2002-08-08 - 9:47 a.m. - A productive day.

Happy Birthday, Lisa!

Yesterday was alright. I didn't work. I and a friend went by the school. I got to talk to Ms Tuttle! Yayyy! Then we went school supplies shopping. Then we watched Donnie Darko. Then I....started cleaning my other bedroom(sort of) and playing around with all my college supplies. Then it was church time. There was some psycho liberal guy there who was telling to do everything the way we don't do it. I tried to glare him off the pulpit but he wouldn't budge. J and Crae and I just made fun of him as soon as the service was over. My mom, she asked me what I thought of him and I said, "I think he was a liberal psychopath," and she screamed with relief and anger and started going off about how horrible he was. I said that I had already said he was a psychopath and didn't need convincing. I am on the right track.

After church I went to the grocery store to buy Lisa's present *evil grin* and then met up with Barret, Chris and Greg at Ruby Tuesday's. My will power allowed me not to eat. Wheeee. Then we went and hung at the pad. Yes, I watched an episode of Dragonball Z *gasp* We had fun. I love those guys. They crack me up.

I came home and my mom was pitching prices to priceline.com so I couldn't get online. I was hoping Lisa would be on at midnight so I could wish her happy birthday but I never got the chance to try. *le sigh*

Now I need breakfast.

Check you later,

Jenn

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]