Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood: diligent
now playing: our lady peace-track 13 off of album Gravity
vocabulary: lucifer

My yesterdays....


Previous - Jell-O shots and I see stars. Next - Vagary.
2002-08-19 - 2:34 p.m. - 4 days left....

I finished The Monk. That is perhaps the most disgusting book I have ever read. It was....about the ruin if supposedly good souls. It was about rape, murder, incest, parricide, and broken vows.

I spent some time cleaning my room today...and the whole rest of the house as well. I started cleaning out/off some more things that I am taking to my dorm. I had to clear off my corkboard. I put all the items that were on it in a plastic canister. I do this often, I have various shoe boxes and bowls that contain what were once the contents of my corkboard. It's amusing to go back and find older collections and see what was of value of me to the extent that I put it up on my board. I also cleaned out my little cardboard bookcase thing that I got from Toys R Us long ago. What is it really? A cardboard stand meant to hold newly released PS2 games. But! The holes for the video games fit books perfectly and on the top shelves I can just put decorative items-candles and paper weights and figurines and such.

I have also been diligently scrapbooking. I am trying to get rid of the last two pictures on my camera efficiently. I want some pictures of friends that I probably won't see before I leave. Such is life I suppose.

I have pictures of pretty much everyone..somewhere...in my house...to be found who knows when.

I am starting Alice in Wonderland tonight. This is so cool. In one and a half months I have managed to read all of the books assigned to me for the entire first semester of college. I'm a dork. Yes, yes I am.

Ok, back to scrapbooking.

Check you later,

Jenn

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]