Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood: giggly
now playing: green day-scumbag
vocabulary: insensate

My yesterdays....


Previous - First stop--Biology. Next - I wish you'd talk to me.
2002-08-28 - 7:09 a.m. - A big splash..ha..I get it.

My mommy sent an e-mail to my English professor:

-----Original Message-----
From: King, -----
Sent: Tuesday, August 27, 2002 4:43 PM
To: Prewitt, -----
Subject: Ha!

Steve,

I understand that my daughter made a
big splash in your class today . . .

Susan

-----Original Message-----
From: Prewitt, -----
To: King, -----
Sent: 8/27/2002 5:27 PM
Subject: RE: Ha!

susan,

she was delightful; what a sense of humor! i was so impressed that she has already read the books. i didn't know she is your daughter. of course, you understand that we had to give her a new name and identity to cover the grief, shame, and humiliation of the big splash. . . .

sp

Oh boy, what a fun way to start off college. It's only been 5 days and I already have an ex-roommate. Wheeee.

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]