Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood:
now playing: life's been good to me so far
vocabulary:

My yesterdays....


Previous - Ain't I tough enough, baby? Next - If you don't like the way I'm living...
2003-12-02 - 11:35 p.m. - I go to parties sometimes until 4, it's hard to leave when you can't find the door.

Mmm. Woke up Sunday like two hours after I went to sleep. My mom said that around 7 my cats set my alarm off and that she said she would come in and turn it off, but that I said I would get it and I turned it off, but I remember none of this. I woke up, drank some water, ate two pieces of bread, tried to sleep, threw up the bread, ate some eggs and sausage, went over to Brian's with Amanda to say goodbye, went to Sear's so they could tell me that my battery is fine but some wires were loose. Then charged me 11 bucks for that information. Gus said, "Why didn't you come to my work?" *sigh*

Monday I woke up, went to work, made no money, went to Gus's apartment and watched Lethal Weapon 4 on t.v. with Jose and then I left to go do some homework. I stayed up all night doing homework and still did not finish. I ditched UB to work on it and then took an entire class period during which I was supposed to be in English but the professor cancelled class to go to France but couldn't go because some tests at the doctor's were bad so I have no idea if we are supposed to attend class after all. Whatever. I hope she's ok. She's a neat lady.

I got pizza and bought Pirates of the Carribean and watched it with Jose. Gus came home and we all watched Titan A.E. Gus told me I spend too much on movies and how the hell am I going to buy stuff for my car if I keep spending it on movies? Oy. If he wants to put shit on my car then he can buy it. Sounds good to me. Now, granted, him wanting to work on my car is the closest thing to dating that one can get with Gus so I am impressed. I am excited because he told me he has another Voltron sticker like the one on the back of his car and that I should put it on my car. Cute. We'd be twinsies. Did I just type twinsies? All hell is breaking loose. Anywho, he said, "All right, woman, see you tomorrow," I drove home and this brings us to the present time.

Hopefully my cold air intake system will come in the mail because I can't wait for Gus to put it on. *le sigh*

I am going to go read myself to sleep.

Check you later,

Jenn

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]