Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood: satisfied
now playing: rolling stones-beast of burden
vocabulary:

My yesterdays....


Previous - Try to run but somehow you just keep on staying, can't decide on which way to go Next - I go to parties sometimes until 4, it's hard to leave when you can't find the door.
2003-11-30 - 7:57 p.m. - Ain't I tough enough, baby?

So I found myself walking home from Brian's at 5-something a.m. I know it was five something because my clock said 6 when I got home. I don't know how long it took me. I don't even remember how exactly I got the resolve to start on my journey home, but it happened nonetheless. I just remember thinking to myself, "Walk softly so those screeching coyotes don't eat you." When I got home I was red all over and itching from the freeze. The trek was a result of what Sear's auto center tells me were some loose cables on my battery. The battery "runs like it's brand new" so I did not have to spend a bunch of money. I probably should not have been driving home anyway, so it was really a blessing.

I woke up at 10 or something and James and Araceli came over and we had omelets and bacon and sausage and hashbrowns and pancakes and french toast. Amanda got to come too. It was fun. Then Amanda and I jumped my car at Brian's and walked around the mall and then she left for Asheville. Just less than three weeks, I can do this.

Brian and I went to Toys R Us last night so I could say hi to Chris and he got pissed at me for going so far away to Uruguay but I told him if he gets an e-mail address then I will write and that I'd send him cool stuff. He was not consoled so I had to bitch at him for not hanging out with me while he's on seasonal nightcrew so we were even. He was like, "Just four more weeks and we will get to hang out all the time!" He's a good kid.

Brian and Jamie and Steve and I played Cranium last night and it was a whole lot of fun. I really enjoyed myself.

Anywho, time to go make tacos for my family.

Check you later,

Jenn

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]