Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood: forlorn
now playing: stone temple pilots-wicked garden
vocabulary:

My yesterdays....


Previous - Whether the weather is cold... Next - Take time with a wounded hand....
2003-12-13 - 10:04 a.m. - I want to run through your wicked garden

The day before yesterday was excellent. Yesterday I worked and Gus put the cold air intake on my car. I am sad though. It's hard to explain. Whatever. There is no use in worrying about anything having to do with Gus because I am going away for four months! Nothing will be resolved pre-flight so there is no use.

Amanda and I stayed up really late cooking goodies so we can put them in tins and give them to people. Yummy.

I still need to buy Christmas presents. I am broke.

Yippee.

I have an exam in a few hours for which I have not studied so I gots to get going.

Check you later,

Jenn

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]