Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood: defeated
now playing: the doors-people are strange
vocabulary: rejection

My yesterdays....


Previous - Chained to all the places where he never wished to stay Next - J.R. is my new best friend
2003-12-19 - 9:21 a.m. - Women seem wicked, when you're unwanted.

I am so sick of this. I am sick of driving home crying. I am sick of waiting for things that never come. I am frustrated? Sad? Angry? Angry is better. I am mad because I feel robbed. I am mad because I realize that the same thing happening to me I have done before and the reason I did it is the reason I fear it's being done to me. But even more, I hate it because I hate being scared. I hate holding things back. I hate feeling as though I am not allowed to tell how I feel. I hate bottling things up until I feel like I want to explode.

I am so pissed off that I don't even have the room to feel sad.

Can I wait a month to tell him what I am feeling? Would I survive telling him now? Do I really even care?

I just want to rip my hair out and run around screaming.

I don't like not having answers.

I don't like it that I have to work a double today.

I guess right now there is really just not much to like.

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]