Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood: enojada
now playing: send me an angel
vocabulary:

My yesterdays....


Previous - Women seem wicked, when you're unwanted. Next - Well, your subconscious was trying to take us to Shreveport.
2003-12-21 - 4:31 p.m. - J.R. is my new best friend

So I go to Gus's work so he can check out my hood and whether or not it will stay latched and Tim says, "You busy?" and sends me off to Auto Zone to get a battery. I come back with the battery and some food. Larry says, "You know, Jennie, you're something else." I say, "Oh, really?" and he says, "That's what Gus says."

I don't know what that is supposed to mean, especially since Friday I just told Larry I pretty much want to marry Gus and have his babies.

Larry invited me to hang out tonight, but alas, I must work. I really just love working three nights in a row. It really boosts your social life.

I may be taking Gus to Austin to pick up the car from Jerry that he's not paying for. If Gus does not ride with me then he has to wait until Christmas Eve. I really hope he decides it's ok for me to take him. But if I do, so help me, I don't want to come within fifteen feet of Jerry or I will seriously beat the shit out him for what he's done.

Anywho, I would love to say more but work is calling.

Check you later,

Jenn

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]