Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood:
now playing: self
vocabulary:

My yesterdays....


Previous - Well, your subconscious was trying to take us to Shreveport. Next - Borateen tell me what's it all mean?
2003-12-27 - 12:57 a.m. - And in the simplest of words, she knew about forgiveness

I woke up and felt...fat. Holidays will do that to you. I took Puppy and we took a walk around Wyndham Hill (A big hill in Fieldstone Farms that gives goood exercise). Then I showered and went to work. Work was cool. I made pretty good money.

After that I went to Gus's work to see if he would give me an oil change but there head honcho guys were there so I sat in my car until Gus saw me and came over with a shrug. He checked my oil, told me I was half a quart low and that I could come by Sunday for sure since Tim will be working. He also needs to put the black chrome shift knob on that I got for Christmas. Yeehaw.

So then we went back to his place and ate tuna sandwiches and played Tetris on XboX for like four hours. I had no idea it was so late (12:34 when I looked at the clock) and he has to wake up at 6 am. When I left he said "See you tomorrow" eventhough he knows I go to work before he gets off work and don't get off until after 9 or 10. Man, we played Tetris for like four hours and somehow I was not in the least bit bored. I enjoy his company that much. Scary. Depressing. He's about as much off limits as Brad Pitt. I might as well give up and yet...part of me will not let me. I have been ruined. Every guy I meet just pales in comparison to Gus. My heart was melting just watching him walk around at work. I've got it bad.

I talked to Maria tonight. She is one of the coolest people I know. She's also perhaps the most loyal friend I have ever had. She and I went to school together for one year in seventh grade and she has made it that we have been good friends ever since, eventhough I moved away and we were too young to drive. We have now been friends for over seven years and I never feel estranged even when we've not hung out in a good long while. She writes me letters and sends me cards on my birthday and postcards when she goes on vacation. She's also just plain badass. Extremely smart and extremely talented and a genuinely good person, very fun to hang out with, and she has great taste in music, movies, and clothes. She is someone I would actually proudly hook up one of my male friends with.

Anywho, she and I are going to hang out a great deal. So are Jennifer and I. So are Joquena and I. So are Emily and I. Really, I keep making all these plans and have less than three weeks to spend all the time possible with the people who mean the most to me.

Catherine and I are going out to lunch tomorrow. I am pumped. Her ailment has prevented some good hanging out times.

I don't want to work tomorrow night, but I must to pay the bills. Sucks.

Damn, I am tired and I still have a lot of Shadow Puppets to be reading.

Check you later,

Jenn

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]