Jenneration X!
quizzes
diaryland
rings
my profile
random entry
older entries
e-mail me

Site
Meter

She..she screams in silence..a sullen riot penetrating through her mind...We...wait for a sign to smash the silence with the brick of self-control---Are you locked up in a world that's been planned out for you? Are you feeling like a social tool without any use? Scream at me until my ears bleed, I'm taking heed just for you--She...she's figured out..all her doubts are someone else's point of view..We...walking up to smash the silence with the brick of self-control--------
News


-

"I'm really not that different, you just made me think so."

What's up?

mood: same ole
now playing: fuel-sunburn
vocabulary: sonrisa

My yesterdays....


Previous - Lost in Translation Next - I need you tonight...'cause I'm not sleeping.
2004-02-15 - 2:00 p.m. - She left a note and said I'm sorry...I..had a bad day again.

So I am sitting here listening to Hendrix..in the computer lab. This has been my home as of late. Last night I spent three hours just talking on instant messenger and playing Escape!. I do not feel upset that this is all I did for valentine's day because what is Valentine's day to a single person who is out of the country? I had the option of going to the W Lounge(a club on the beach) with the girls but I stayed home and cleaned my room and then read magazines on how to get in shape. In fact, the magazine was called, "Shape!"

I went to church this morning. I think I understood the main gist of the sermon...we should be examples..yes, I think that was it. Maybe he told how to do that or maybe why we should, but if he did...I did not catch it.

In 18 minutes the guys are playing soccer. I have been invited and I would love to go but these guys are all uruguayan and super good and since Randi is going to play and she has actually played recently, as in, past the age of 12, she will make me look bad. I really only play for exercise, even though I do love the sport.

Now, pathetically, I am hanging out on moos talking to old friends when I really could be outside enjoying the summer time. What on Earth is wrong with me?

Perhaps...I will go see a movie.

Check you later,

Jenn

Copyright � 2002 [dryice.diaryland.com]